Meet the Team

We’re a team of dedicated advocates who work on your behalf to protect what matters most.

Learn more below

About us Testimonials Begin your career
Mark Suhr

Mark Suhr

Owner/Principal
msuhr@suhrlichty.com
Diane Lichty

Diane Lichty

Owner/Principal
dlichty@suhrlichty.com
Tyler Lichty

Tyler Lichty

Insurance Agent
tlichty@suhrlichty.com
Jodi Barry

Jodi Barry

Insurance Agent
jbarry@suhrlichty.com
Thomas Suhr

Thomas Suhr

Insurance Agent
tsuhr@suhrlichty.com
Shelley Scheele

Shelley Scheele

Insurance Agent
sscheele@suhrlichty.com
Lacey Stewart

Lacey Stewart

Insurance Agent
lstewart@suhrlichty.com
5E3A5640

Tarrah Mueri

Customer Service Representative
tmueri@suhrlichty.com
5E3A5655

Liesel Pabian

Insurance Agent
lpabian@suhrlichty.com
Call Text Email Payments
×

Schedule an Appointment