Our Team

Suhr & Lichty Insurance is a premier local independent insurance agency that helps people with a wide range of insurance needs. We pride ourselves on being able to help our customers 24 hours per day with their insurance needs.

Mark Suhr

Mark Suhr

Owner/Principal
msuhr@suhrlichty.com
Diane Lichty

Diane Lichty

Owner/Principal
dlichty@suhrlichty.com
Tyler Lichty

Tyler Lichty

Insurance Agent
tlichty@suhrlichty.com
Jodi Barry

Jodi Barry

Insurance Agent
jbarry@suhrlichty.com
Thomas Suhr

Thomas Suhr

Insurance Agent
tsuhr@suhrlichty.com
Shelley Scheele

Shelley Scheele

Insurance Agent
sscheele@suhrlichty.com
5E3A5655

Liesel Pabian

Insurance Agent
lpabian@suhrlichty.com
Kerry Team Pic

Kerry Stalsberg

Insurance Agent
kstalsberg@suhrlichty.com
Call Text Email Payments

×

Are you ready for Harvest? Register for the Crop Insurance Pre-Harvest Claim Compliance Seminar for Farmers. In-Person & Virtual Options Available. Register Here
×

Schedule an Appointment


Skip to content